Dallas Soccer DFW

Area girls college soccer signings for Feb 2011

Published 2/3/2011 10:17:36 AM by staff from dallas

Here is a list of North Texas area high school soccer seniors have signed national letters of intent to play their college soccer at the following schools beginning this fall.  Check back as the list will be updated as more signings become available.

Haley Pratt from Plano West
Sam Wolf from Plano West
JerriAnn Okoro from DeSoto

Paige Harris from FW Nolan

Kate Anderson from Plano West

Whitney Jaynes from Plano West

Texas A&M
Kelley Monogue from McKinney Boyd
Meghan Streight from McKinney Boyd

Texas Tech
Bridgett Jenkins from Keller
Jackie Strong from Plano

Emily Bowman from Grapevine

Oklahoma State
Rosa Medina from Richardson Pearce

Logan White frolm Frisco Wakeland

Rikki Clarke from Solar SC

South Carolina
Jasmyn Reber from McKinney North

Tayler O'Hayre from Sachse

Southwestern College (Kansas)
Courtney Hornback from Arlington Lamar

Notre Dame
Taylor Schneider from Southlake Carroll

Brittanie Barbero from Frisco Wakeland
Ashley Vega from Frisco Wakeland

Holly Reilly from Greenhill

North Texas
Leah Cox from Argyle Liberty Christian

Missouri State
Kacey Ludwig from McKinney

Central Arkansas
Chelsea Collins from Flower Mound
Brooke Johnston from Richardson Pearce
Alex Wurst from Flower Mound

Texas Southern
Rebecca Hajny from Burleson

Texas Wesleyan
Paige Wheaton from Crowley

Angelo State
Lacie Goodwin from Northwest HS

Sam Houston State
Ashley Fluty

Palm Beach Atlantic Univ
Bailey Sprague

Jacksonville State
Adrianne Nickell from Sachse
Kelsey Robertson from Highland Park
Jackie Rush

Quinny Truong from Keller Central and Solar SC 

Kiele Miler from Richardson Pearce

Houston Victoria
Mercedes Garcia from Keller Central

Sara Chandlee from FW Nolan

Northwestern State (Louisiana)
Alex Rios FW Nolan

Louisiana Monroe
Alexis Wilkerson from Mesquite Poteet

Louisiana Tech
Kat Milke from Southlake Carroll

Incarnate Word
Ashley Fry from Plano
Amanda Fry from Plano

Jessica Jacobs from Sachse

Fort Hays State
Kathryn Napier from Sachse

McNeese State
Haley Lyons from Frisco Wakeland

Murray State
Erin Smith from Carrolton Creekview

Dallas Baptist
Courtney Baxter from Richardson Berkner
Kerry Edwards from McKinney North

Abilene Christian
Taylor Brown from Southlake Carroll
Madison Brown from Frisco Wakefield

© www.SoccerDFW.com 2020